'Play Date' at Wrenbury

Home » News » 'Play Date' at Wrenbury

Miss Pitchford will be hosting our next 'Play Date' session tomorrow at 1.15pm.

The 1 hour session is open for ALL pre-schoolers starting school in September 2018, regardless of whether they are coming to Wrenbury or attend Wrenbury Pre-school. If your child has come along, why not tell your friends and family with pre-schoolers too. We'll be delighted to welcome them.

Last week's Play Date was well received.

FUTURE DATES:

  • Tuesday 6th March
  • Tuesday 20th March
  • Tuesday 24th April
  • Tuesday 8th May
  • Tuesday 22nd May
  • Tuesday 5th June
  • Tuesday 19th June

    popular recent articlesAlso in the news

    LM2
    B Cador: Fri 03 Apr 6:47pm

    Thank you so much for your catch-ups today. Lovely to get news from friends we've not seen for a while too! EnjoyFrom Lesley, Laura and Charlie's mum...Hi Bessa, We've got the banner up. We made a 1:10 scale plan for the design first (bit of maths!) then painted it and got it up this evening. Hope you approve x I definitely do! A huge rainbow of hope — what a great way to recycle...

    Capture
    Mr Lindop: Wed 01 Apr 8:50pm

    We now have 4 tournaments running on TT Rockstars across 4 classes. I thought I'd share the scores at the midway point.Remember, you have until 1pm Friday in Key stage 2 and Monday afternoon for year 2. The winners will be announced for each class and also the most valuable players on the website next weekKeep on...

    news, article, story, newspaper
    Miss Phillips: Wed 01 Apr 4:07pm

    Base 3, don't forget to go onto TTRS to practise your times tables, do sound checks, earn coins and compete in the Base 3...

  • Coming events

    Latest news

    LM2
    End of Week 2
    B Cador: Fri 03 Apr 6:47pm
    AP
    And today's news...
    B Cador: Thu 02 Apr 8:03pm
    Capture
    Rockstars update
    Mr Lindop: Wed 01 Apr 8:50pm
    JB
    And for today...
    B Cador: Wed 01 Apr 7:14pm