Parent meetings

Home » Parent meetings
yourstory-partnership

We provide a number of opportunities across the school year for parents to be informed about the teaching and learning at Wrenbury and about their child's progress.

SPRING TERM 2019
Sharing Afternoon — Little Wrens and YR-Y6
Tuesday 29 January 2.30-5pm

Little Wrens Parents Evening
Wednesday 6 February 3.30-5pm
Thursday 7 February 3.30-5pm

YR-6 parents Evening
Monday 25 March 3.30 -6pm
Tuesday 26 March 3.30 — 5pm

AUTUMN TERM
Pastoral Meetings at 3.35pm
Base 2 Y1/2 — Monday 17 September 2018
Base 5 Y6 — Monday 17 September 2018
Base 4 Y4/5 — Tuesday 18 September 2018
Base 3 Y3 — Wednesday 19 September 2018

PASTORAL MEETING for our EYFS New Starters and Little Wrens
Monday 24 September at 3.45 pm led by Miss Pitchford

PASTORAL MEETINGS offer parents the opportunity to:

  • meet the class teacher
  • see the classroom and learn about how it the learning envirnoment is organised to promote good teaching and learning
  • find out about the school day, rhythms and routines
  • understand the academic expectations of the year group
  • find out how support can be given at home to promote good parent partnership
  • understand the work of the school in promoting emotional well-being and to safeguard the children in school
  • ask questions

    PARENT EVENINGS
    Tuesday 4 December 3.30-5pm led by class teacher — appointmnets necessary
    Wednesday 5 December 3.30-6pm led by class teacher — appointments necessary