'Play Date' at Wrenbury

Home » News » 'Play Date' at Wrenbury
children

Miss Pitchford will be hosting our next 'Play Date' session tomorrow at 1.15pm.

The 1 hour session is open for ALL pre-schoolers starting school in September 2018, regardless of whether they are coming to Wrenbury or attend Wrenbury Pre-school. If your child has come along, why not tell your friends and family with pre-schoolers too. We'll be delighted to welcome them.

Last week's Play Date was well received.

FUTURE DATES:

  • Tuesday 6th March
  • Tuesday 20th March
  • Tuesday 24th April
  • Tuesday 8th May
  • Tuesday 22nd May
  • Tuesday 5th June
  • Tuesday 19th June

    popular recent articlesAlso in the news

    birthday balloon
    B Cador: Sat 17 Feb 9:40am

    I would like to share something that happened yesterday in school...something that went beyond 'We all matter' in my eyes.It was Alesha's birthday. She arrived in school with a big, birthday badge pinned to her uniform sweatshirt and with a birthday balloon. I assumed it was Alesha's balloon. It wasn't. Alesha had brought in the birthday balloon to give William, in her...

    image
    B Cador: Fri 16 Feb 4:40pm

    Congratulations Base 3 — you've got your Golden Ticket for 'Best Base Attendance' this week!Enjoy the half term holiday everyone: rest up, recharge and get ready for the half term ahead!Mrs...

    IMG_1385
    B Cador: Wed 14 Feb 6:18pm

    Base 2 welcomed Howard Barker from the Bible Society to their RE lesson today. Mr Barker came into talk to the children about the work of the Bible Soceity, how they make and distribute Bibles. He also talked about his visit to Cambodia as part of the Bible Society.Mrs Clarke reported back that the children asked some very good questions durng the lesson and that she was really impressed with...

  • Coming events

    Nantwich Primary Schools
    Half term
    Monday 19th February
    Nantwich Primary Schools
    Half term
    Tuesday 20th February

    Latest news

    birthday balloon
    Selflessness at Wrenbury
    B Cador: Sat 17 Feb 9:40am
    image
    Attendance
    B Cador: Fri 16 Feb 4:40pm
    IMG_1385
    Visitor to Base 2
    B Cador: Wed 14 Feb 6:18pm
    netball
    Netball Tournament
    Miss Phillips: Mon 12 Feb 8:39pm